Hackettstown High School

Home of the Tigers

 tiger
 
Freshman Academy
Class of 2020 
    
   
 
 
 
To View a Freshman Monthly Edition Click on the Month:  
 
 
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 
 

Freshman Academy Team Teachers 

English Teachers:

Mrs. Reddy

cmcewan@hackettstown.org

Mr. Velluci

mvellucci@hackettstown.org

Math Teachers:

Mr. Robinson

crobinson@hackettstown.org

Mrs. Rauh

cdonovanrauh@hackettstown.org 

Science Teachers:

Ms. Sterling

ksterling@hackettstown.org

 
Ms. Dildine
 

Mr. Cassidy

pcassidy@hackettstown.org

History Teachers:

Mr. Cullen

scullen@hackettstown.org

Mr. Varhaul

lvarhaul@hackettstown.org 

Spanish Teachers:

Mrs. Takacs

etakacs@hackettstown.org

Ms. Pennachio

thenao@hackettstown.org

Career/PE/Health Teachers: 

Ms. Sykora

csykora@hackettstown.org 

Ms. Bargiel

sbargiel@hackettstown.org

 
Ms.O'Rear
 
 korear@hackettstown.org 

   
CLOSE